• Autumn wreath with fall leaves, pomegranates, copper and red balls on fresh evergreen base with a tan linen bow
  • Autumn wreath with fall leaves, pomegranates, copper and red balls on fresh evergreen base with a tan linen bow
  • Autumn wreath with fall leaves, pomegranates, copper and red balls on fresh evergreen base with a tan linen bow
  • Country Harvest
  • <iframe id="ViostreamIframe" width="100%" height="100%" src="https://player.vimeo.com/video/375844210" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="" style="position:absolute; top:0; left: 0"></iframe>


Country Harvest

27 reviews


Welcome the glorious autumn months with our gorgeous Country Harvest wreath! Brimming with the season's warm colors and bounty, this beauty will bring the warmth and joy of fall to whoever stops by. Colorful fall leaves, pomegranates, and a variety of berries are nestled among fresh and fragrant noble fir and Western red cedar. We also added natural pine cones, copper and red ball ornaments, and a brushed natural linen bow to fill out this abundant harvest-themed wreath. This truly elegant wreath makes a stunning addition to fall and Thanksgiving gatherings. Available in 26" & 32" sizes. Value pack contains four 26" wreaths and ships to one address.

Materials: noble fir and Western red cedar with a pomegranate/leaf pick, faux berry spray w/ Chinese lantern plants, 3 copper ball clusters, 3 red ball clusters, 5 Australian pine cones, 2 ponderosa pine cones, brushed natural linen bow
Weight: 26" is approximately 8 lbs; 32" is approximately 12 lbs
Longevity: approximately 3 weeks indoors and 4-6 weeks outdoors, with regular watering
- +

Styling Options

Hanger (+ $0.00)
Lights (+ $0.00)

Sending Gifts to Friends & Family?

Did you know you can send gifts to friends, family, and yourself in the same order? Simply enter where you'd like each item shipped. You can ship to different addresses in the same order!

Customer Reviews
4.4 Based on 27 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • website
  • doubt
  • garland
  • daughter
  • wreath
I recommend this product

Fantastic looking and so fresh!

My daughter sent me this wreath today and I can't tell you how beautiful it is! It was so fresh and it smelled so good. It truly is the most beautiful wreath I've ever had. I got on the website tonight to check it out and just ordered some garland. This is a great site without a doubt!!!

Sheila S.
United States United States

Didn't include my gift message

The wreath was delivered and recipient said it was beautiful....ONCE they figured out it was from me. It was delivered without my gift message. Now I am worried because I ordered 4 wreaths to be delivered over the Holiday Season. It takes away from the surprise and the kind gesture when my thoughtful message that I had to go with it wasn't received. I feel like I have to hunt down and make sure they know it was from me.

United States United States
Lynch Creek Wreaths

Hi Ashley - We are so sorry the recipient missed the gift message. I reviewed your order and your gift message was included. It is shown on a white label on the inside flap of the wreath box. Please rest assured that gift messages were included in all of your wreaths. We truly appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve our gift message placement to make it easier to find. Thank you!


Holiday wreath

Lasted on my sunny front door in SoCal for a lengthy time - I have always appreciated the freshness of your products. Sad that the pomegranates were décor only but totally understand!

elizabeth g.
United States United States


Your wreaths are beautiful!!! Please keep the free shipping.

Marilynn C.
United States United States

Never Received

Tracking for this wreath still shows that it is in shipment more than a month after it was ordered. Although I eventually received a refund it was a hassle and I would have preferred my recipient receive a replacement but my request was denied. As long as the company uses UPS they will experience problems. Hours on the phone with UPS with NO resolution. Call center is scripted and you can’t talk to someone that can fix.

Mary C.
United States United States
Lynch Creek Wreaths

Hello Mary, We are so sorry for the delivery issues that you had with your order this past season. I do see that you were in contact with us and that you were fully refunded for the item that UPS lost. We really wish that it had arrived so you could have enjoyed it.