CW07

Gold Deluxe

20 Reviews
Our gorgeous Gold Deluxe holiday wreath combines fragrant noble fir with the luster of the salal leaf. The fresh noble fir and salal are accented with juniper and incense cedar. This Gold Deluxe holiday wreath is finished with an elegant gold bow and clusters of gold berries, along with 3 ponderosa pine cones. Available in 26" & 32" sizes. Value pack contains four 26" wreaths and ships to one address.

Materials: noble fir, incense cedar, juniper, and salal leaves with 3 ponderosa pine cones, 8 faux gold berry clusters, and a shimmery gold/reddish-orange bow
Weight: 26'' is approximately 8 lbs; 32'' approximately 12 lbs
Longevity: approximately 3 weeks indoors and 4-6 weeks outdoors, with regular watering
Size

Customer Reviews

4.8 Based on 20 Reviews
5 ★
95% 
19
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
5% 
1
Customer Photos
93reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    Jessica Walsh verified customer review of Gold DeluxeJessica Walsh verified customer review of Gold Deluxe
    12/10/2019
    I recommend this product

    Poor service - will not recommend

    Received the wreath today (gift from my parents). Unfortunately I did not receive the hanger and lights that were supposed to arrive with my order according to the sticker on the box (photo attached). When I called I was informed that they would send them out but it would be another 4-5 days before I receive those items. When I asked why they couldn’t overnight it, I was told that if it was a wreath they would try to but they would not overnight a hanger and lights (even though this was their mistake). Instead, I was offered a gift card. Why would I want a gift card to spend more money at a place that 1. Messed up my order and 2. Is unwilling to overnight or expedite shipping my missing items? Very disappointed that they would not provide better service. I will be letting my parents and other people know. There are far better places to purchase a wreath.

    JW
    Jessica W.
    United States United States
    12/11/2019
    Lynch Creek Wreaths

    Hi Jessica, We are very sorry you did not receive the hanger and lights with your wreath. To make it right, we sent out replacements right away since it would only take a few days to get there. The gift card was given as an apology for the inconvenience we caused you. We hope you will enjoy your wreath the rest of the holiday season. Again, our apologies for the trouble we caused you.

    01/08/2020
    I recommend this product

    Fabulous

    I love my Christmas wreath!! It is beautiful on my front door and has held up great!

    BS
    Barbara S.
    United States United States
    12/12/2019
    I recommend this product

    Very pleased

    The wreath is beautiful! I love it!! Looks exactly like it did online.

    DO
    Diane O.
    United States United States
    12/11/2019
    I recommend this product

    Love this wreath

    I am so very satisfied with the first wreath I purchased from Lynch Creek Wreaths. It is so beautiful and lush. It did take longer than what I expected to get to PA, but it was worth it. Next year, I will order earlier when your selection is better. I even referred your company to anyother friend and she purchased as well. Thank you! Have a Merry Christmas!

    JB
    Jolene B.
    United States United States
    12/08/2019
    I recommend this product

    Service

    It was and has always been good and most importantly; trusted!

    TC
    Terry C.
    United States United States